:::

Departmental staff

:::
中心主任
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chia-Hui Lin
  • Emailkae@thu.edu.tw
  • Lab分機:30127
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Zhang Rui-jun
  • Emailruijun190@yahoo.com. ...
  • Lab分機:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lai Qiu-gui
  • Emailjulie_lailaoshi@yaho ...
  • Lab分機:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Zhang Jun-juan
  • Emailjjcz91_7@yahoo.com.t ...
  • Lab分機:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Li Li-fang
  • Emailjeru6591@yahoo.com.t ...
  • Lab分機:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Bai Heng-xu
  • Discipline: 華語教學 中國思想與文化
  • Emailbaihengxu@yahoo.com. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Wu Xian-fei
  • Emailxienfei@gmail.com
  • Lab分機:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Qian Wei-Zhen
  • Emailweiqian@thu.edu.tw
  • Lab分機:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Zhu Hui-Juan
  • Emailjuliechu7800@yahoo.c ...
  • Lab分機:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Huang Yu-Ting
  • Emailting7224@gmail.com
  • Lab分機:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Chen Pei-ru
  • Emailpeirusophie@gmail.co ...
  • Lab分機:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: 黃麗卿
  • Emailrachelhuang@thu.edu. ...
  • Lab分機:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Su Ruo-wen
  • Emailtaiyuan1602001@gmail ...
  • Lab分機:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Su Yu-qiao
  • Emailxiaosu@thu.edu.tw
  • Lab分機:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Zhang Ming-yuan
  • Emailyuan_0910@yahoo.com. ...
  • Lab分機:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Xu Rui-yuan
  • Emailryxubin@yahoo.com.tw
  • Lab分機:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lin Bi-huei
  • Emaildaisy650426@yahoo.co ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Lin Yi-Hsuan
  • Emailihsuan_lin@hotmail.c ...
  • Lab分機:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Huang Yue-Qi
  • Emailyuehchi@ms68.hinet.n ...
  • Lab分機:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Yu Zi-Yin
  • Emailowlsmap@hotmail.com
  • Lab分機:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Wu Chen-Lin
  • Emailmollywu.love@gmail.c ...
  • Lab分機:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Liang Li-Xuan (Lee)
  • Emailleeliang@thu.edu.tw
  • Lab分機:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailaichawu@gmail.com
  • Lab分機:
  • 人才庫

    • 東海大學 華語教學中心 華語教師人才庫

    Calendar

    « May 2019»
    Mon.Tue.Wed.Thu.Fri.Sat.Sun.
      0102030405
    06070809101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031
    Read more

    Admission

      Read more
      cron web_use_log